Last Game

November 18th7:00 pm EST
L, 1-3Recap

Upcoming Games

November 22nd7:00 pm CST
November 24th7:00 pm CST

Admirals Announce Top Ten Players of All-Time

Milwaukee, WI—In conjunction with the team’s celebration of 35 Years of Professional Hockey, presented by BMO Harris Bank, the Milwaukee Admirals announced today their Top 10 Players of All-Time.

The individual rankings of each player will be revealed weekly between now and Saturday, April 13 when the team will unveil the top Admiral of All-Time. The rankings were determined by a combination of fan vote, conducted earlier this season, and a panel of Admirals experts which was comprised of former Admirals players, coaches, and management.

The Top 10 in alphabetical order:
Fred Berry
Gino Cavallini
Wade Flaherty
Darren Haydar
Tony Hrkac
Danny Lecours
Mike McNeil
Claude Noel
Pekka Rinne
Phil Wittliff

To see the rankings of numbers 11-35 and for interviews with many of the Top 35, team records, the Admirals All-Time Roster, and more about our celebration of 35 Years of Professional Hockey please visit www.milwaukeeadmirals.com/35.

Admirals Sponsors

109-chickfila 21-toyota 85-gruber 110-palermos 104-wisconsinvision 61-aldi