Preds Qualify Eight, Sign Davies, Harpur

Milwaukee, WI–Predators President of Hockey Operations/General Manager David Poile announced today that the team has extended qualifying offers to the following players:

–Jeremy Davies
–Dante Fabbro
–Tanner Jeannot
–Mathieu Olivier
–Rem Pitlick
–Anthony Richard
–Juuse Saros
–Eeli Tolvanen

Additionally, the Predators have signed Davies to a one-year, two-way contract and Ben Harpur to a one-year contract.

Thank You to this Week’s Featured Partners